vs. Ultrabob's competitive guard 06/09/09



3 comments:

Anonymous said...

Just a note Bob made a rather large mistake (at least from what i can tell from the video) Psyker battle squads have an ultimate sanction rule which I will quote from "If a psyker battle squad unit suffers a peril of the warp attack which unless i am mistaken is when you fail a psych test. the overseer will "save" the affected psyckers souls. what the comes down to is a d3 for casualties. if the overseer is dead then all of them suffer from perils.

Black Matt said...

Thanks for the tip, I'll tell bobby to check that out! Thanks for the help

G said...

First off, Ive been following your blog for a while and have really enjoyed it! I am a recent convert to Chaos from Eldar so I have really enjoyed all the painting tips and modeling ideas I have 'cough' borrowed 'cough' from you.

Any how, the latest thing I learned is never to say "the power of chaos compels you" when rolling saves. Seems like the chaos gods just want more dead followers...

G.